STUDENT RECORDS PHOTO GALLERY VIRTUAL TOURS
 
CONTACT ALUMNI

 

Below mentioned are the email addresses of few of the students who have sucessfully passed out from the Academy. You can contact them for any queries regarding the chef profession and future.

 

Name of the Alumni Batch E-mail ID Position
Bharath Peddiraju

1996-1999

chefbharath@yahoo.com

HOD of a Catering College

P.R.K.Varma

1997-2000

prkvarma2000@rediffmail.com

Entrepreneur

M.Vinay Kumar Reddy

1998-2001

chefvinay@rediffmail.com

Pastry Chef in UK

Samir Sudhir Luthra

1998-2001

s_sameer_20@rediffmail.com

Executive Chef in Grand Cayman

Prashanth Kumar

1999-2002

kumarprashanth2003@yahoo.com

HR Trainer in Hyderabad

Mario Charles

1999-2002

itcbuthchers_blade@rediffmail.com

DCDP in Princess Cruise Lines

Nazneen Nikhat

2000-2003

nazneennikhat@hotmail.com

Jr. Sous Chef Welcom Marriot , Delhi

Thimma Reddy 2000-2003 thimma20@yahoo.com Executive Chef, Park Sarovar, Hyderabad
Ch.Pavan 2001-2004 pavan1983@rediffmail.com Sr. Sous Chef Maratha Sheraton, Mumbai.
Arjun Yadav 2001-2004 arjun_yadav1@rediffmail.com CDP at Taj Coromandel , Chennai
Aravind 2001-2004 chalasani.arvind@yahoo.co.uk CDP at Marriott , UK
J.Kiran Kumar 2002-2005 kiranraul316@yahoo.com Sous Chef - Canada
Dinesh Dadlani 2002-2005 dinu0403@yahoo.com CDP in Taj Palace , Delhi
Lyjo James 2003-2006 lyjo_james@yahoo.com 2nd Cook , Princess Cruise Lines
R.Jitendra Babu 2003-2006 jitender_0136@yahoomail.com 2nd Pastry  , Costa Cruise Lines , Italy
R.Srikanth Naidu 2004-2007 chefsrikanth@hotmail.com 2nd Cook  , Costa Cruise Lines , Italy
E.C.Naveen 2004-2007 ecnaveen_cn@yahoo.co.in HOMT , Taj Krishna , Hyderabad
M.Sunder 2004-2007 mukundan_sunder2000@yahoo.com DCDP , Hilton Mumbai
Deepak Kumar Mondal 2004-2007 deepak_hotchef@yahoo.com 3 rd Pastry , Costa Cruise Lines , Italy
Poonam Lillian
Rodrigues
2005-2008 poonamsonu_rockcastle@yahoo.co.in KOMT , Ista Hotels
Nishit Mehta 2005-2008 nishhit_mehta@hotmail.com KET , Grand Intercontinetal_New Delhi
Lambert Chiang 2005-2008 lambertchiang@yahoo.co.in KET , WMI , Gurgaon
Vamsi Krishna 2005-2008 g.vamsi_krishna@yahoo.co.in 3 rd Cook , Costa Cruise Lines , Italy
Viswamitra 2005-2008 viswamitra.vellanki@gmail.com KET , Taj Group of Hotels
Balpreet Singh 2005-2008 pondy_da_sardar@yahoo.com KET , WMI , Gurgaon
Rohit Menon 2005-2008 anarkiasd@gmail.com KET , Taj Group of Hotels
Tushar Malkani
2006-2009 tushar_malkhani@hotmail.com Opted for higher studies

Dasari Ajun Dendayal

2006-2009 arjun@aalankritha.com Opted for higher studies

Savio Stanley Periara

2006-2009 savo_ccoldude@yahoo.com

HOT,The WESTIN Hyderabad

Ajun Dendayal

2006-2009 arjun@alankrita.com  
Prashant Joseph 2007-2010 prashant_joseph@yahoo.com KET,Welcomgroup
Amith Kaul 2007-2010 kiran.kaul@itcwelcomgroup.in KET,Welcomgroup
Sumit Rijal 2007-2010 sumitrijal@gmail.com 3rd cook,costa cruise lines,italy
Malcom Mathew 2007-2010   KET,Club Mahindra
M.Rama Krishna 2007-2010 cool_rama_2003@yahoo.co.in KET,The Leela

R.sai krishna

2008-2011 saikrishna143@gmail.com HOT,ISTA HOTELS
Rishab shah 2008-2011 rishabhshah08@gmail.com KMT,MARRIOTT HOTEL

Javeed Baig

2008-2011 javeedcai@gmail.com HOMT,TAJ GROUP OF HOTELS

P Anand

2009-2012 chef.anand03@gmail.com HOMT,TAJ GROUP OF HOTELS

C sravya

2009-2012 sravz.crazygal@gmail.com TajSATS

Nitin Bhardwaj

2009-2012 nitin9160501842@gmail.com Costa Cruise Lines,Italy

Shubham Khurana

2009-2012 skhurana26@gmail.com Costa Cruise Lines,Italy

Sahil Lutra

2010-2013

sluthra92@gmail.com

Trainee DCDP,OCER,Hyderabad

J.M.Dinesh

2010-2013 dinesh_kumar5646@yahoo.com Trainee DCDP,OCER,Hyderabad

Nishant Singh

2010-2013 nishu.buff@yahoo.co.in Costa Cruise Lines,Italy

Javed Ali Baig

2010-2013 javeed@gmail.com Asst Cook,Princess Cruise lines,USA

Krishinama Naidu

2010-2013 unikrishn@gmail.com HOT,Oberoi Kolkata


 
 
CULINARY ACADEMY OF INDIA Affiliated to OsmaniaUniversity
6-3-1219/6A, Umanagar, Begumpet,
Hyderabad - 16, A.P., India.
E-mail: iactca@yahoo.co.in